TESTIMONIALS

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 44 ratings)

What People Are Saying

    review rating 5  My husband and I were thrilled with the job done on our 70+ year old home. The white siding was covered with mold and stains; the home had never been cleaned. When Steve was done it looked like it had just been painted! He's very personable and easy to talk to and work with. If you are looking for some clean up he's your guy.

    thumb Susan Douglass
    5/18/2017

    review rating 5  AWPW did an amazing job on our siding, brick, and deck for an extremely affordable price. We were thinking about getting new siding due to its appearance, but for thousands and thousands and thousands less, Steve washed the siding to make it look almost new. We will be contacting them next summer too! 🙂

    thumb Julia Strejcek
    7/28/2017

    review rating 5  They did an awesome job cleaning up at my spa on Monday. Thank you!

    thumb Gabrielle Miller Myers
    5/08/2018

    review rating 5  We hired AE Pressure Washing to clean our garage floors and walls that were covered in diesel fuel, oil and grime from a previous owner. These floors and walls hadn't been cleaned for many years. We are converting the area into an Indoor Flea Mart. The space is approximately 3000 sq ft. The walls were unpaintable prior to the pressure washing. Ashlee and Steve were awesome. Steve came out to give an estimate after we saw their advertisement in the local paper. We were able to... ask questions and have them answered honestly. We agreed on a date to start and they arrived promptly both days. (We had them come out two separate days so as to not run out of water) and they were fine with that at no extra charge. The walls and floors are so unbelievably clean. There was no extra work to do on them after they were finished except to paint. We are very pleased with the results and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for professional pressure washing. Very pleased with pricing also for such a 'clean' outcome!

    thumb Renee Mckee
    3/31/2017

    review rating 5  Our siding had fungus growing on it. Treated and washed clean. Several comments from neighbors on how bright the house looks now! I highly recommend them.

    thumb Bill Sonni
    5/03/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful company..on time and very professional..went above and beyond what was expected..would definitely hire again.

    thumb Carol May
    5/29/2017

    review rating 5  Had my home and sidewalks cleaned last year, still look great this spring! Thank you

    thumb Erin Lori
    4/23/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service!

    thumb Kris Berezansky
    6/07/2017

    review rating 5  Steve and Ashlee did a very professional job from setting up the appointment to power washing our RV. We have no complaints. We''ll be calling them again. I'll be referring them to my friends and family . Excellent job.

    thumb Rose Hatcher
    5/20/2017

Why They Are Saying It